HRADAC Board of Trustees

The management of the affairs of the Heartland RADAC shall be vested in the Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees shall consist of no more than nine individuals selected for qualities of community leadership and interest in social welfare and health.

Board Member Occupation
Michael Billquist, President Senior Technical Instructor for Intergraph, Inc.
Lori Carnahan, Immediate Past President Human Resource Manager for the City of Lawrence, Kansas
Thomas Keary Police Officer with the City of Overland Park
Michele Manne Neylon Owner and Senior Operation Specialist/Cross First Bank
Dennis Miller, M.D. Retired/Private practice physician specializing in Women’s Healthcare with staff privileges at Providence Medical Center and Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Brynn Mroz Program Director for Kansas Lawyers Assistance Program
Jason Hess Executive Director of Heartland RADAC