Clinical Staff

As a licensed substance abuse treatment facility, clinical staff of Heartland RADAC are required to maintain the credentialing requirements determined by the State of Kansas. In addition, many of the clinical staff maintain clinical licenses in their area of study, above and beyond, what is required to work in the substance abuse field, including LSCSW, LMSW, LMFT, LPC, etc.
_______________________________________________________________

Staff are available for you to contact at the direct office numbers listed below. If they don't answer, please feel free to leave a message, they are most likely assisting a client.

Information can also be faxed to the administrative office at 913-789-0954 and it will be forwarded digitally to the appropriate staff member. Please be assured that anything including protected health information will be encrypted in order to ensure privacy and confidentiality.

Clinical Staff Position Direct Phone Number E-Mail




Tony Anderson Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 tony@hradac.com
Traci Babcock Substance Abuse Specialist 785-832-3899 traci@hradac.com
Maegan Ballew Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 785-380-7421 maegan@hradac.com
Sheila Barnard Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 913-214-9544 sheilab@hradac.com
Stephanie Becraft DUI Recovery Care Coordinator 913-890-3134 stephanie@hradac.com
Sue Bennett Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 sue@hradac.com
Donna Bounds Recovery Coach - CABHI 913-789-0951 donna@hradac.com
Sandi Brooks SAP Instructor 785-559-5024 sandi@hradac.com
Wendy Carr Substance Abuse Specialist 913-717-0230 wendy@hradac.com
Ron Coffey Recovery Support Specialist - PRN 913-956-5622 ronc@hradac.com
Kristine Colin Recovery Coach 913-276-0504 kristine@hradac.com
Michael Colin Substance Abuse Treatment Specialist 913-871-9629 michael@hradac.com
Stacey Cooper Supervisor - ICM/Clinical Coordinator 913-725-0449 stacey@hradac.com
Heidi Darrow Recovery Coach 913-274-9772 heidi@hradac.com
Nancy Fabiano Supervisor - DUI Recovery Care Coordinators 913-608-7721 nancy@hradac.com
Rayna Flax Supervisor - SRCC 785-432-1540 rayna@hradac.com
Cathy Francisco Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 cathy@hradac.com
Molly Glenn Intensive Case Manager 913-717-8027 molly@hradac.com
Wonder Golden Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 wonder@hradac.com
Ian Green Intensive Case Manager 913-735-5788 ian@hradac.com
Suzie Grennan DUI Care Coordinator 620-450-6557 suzie@hradac.com
Jason Hess Executive Director 913-789-6404 jason@hradac.com
Michael Hill Recovery Support Specialist - PRN 913-956-5622 myke@hradac.com
Ben Holloway Supervisor - Re-Entry Programs 785-741-3715 ben@hradac.com
John Honneycutt Recovery Coach 913-789-0951 johnh@hradac.com
Christy Huber SAP Instructor 913-789-0951 christy@hradac.com
Cody Hunter Substance Abuse Specialist - TCF 785-559-5174 cody@hradac.com
Mark Ireland Substance Abuse Specialist 785-296-0836 marki@hradac.com
Mary Jackson Intensive Case Manager 785-371-2782 mary@hradac.com
Sara Jackson Director of Assessment & Treatment Services 913-789-7152 sara@hradac.com
Rosa Jimerson Substance Abuse Specialist 785-762-5445 x 260 rosa@hradac.com
Deidra Johannes Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 785-826-8000 x 301 deidra@hradac.com
Tamme Johnson SAP Instructor 785-877-6735 tamme@hradac.com
Terrel Johnson Intensive Case Manager-Rainbow 913-231-6252 terrell@hradac.com
Debra Klekacz Supervisor - Recovery Coach/SCCC Coordinator 913-827-1708 debrak@hradac.com
Kristen Koob Care Coordinator – Shawnee County Community Corrections 785-251-7831 kristenk@hradac.com
Sara Larson Substance Abuse Specialist 913-826-7341 saral@hradac.com
Ashley Lee Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 620-805-2251 ashleym@hradac.com
Derick Letman Recovery Support Specialist 913-915-3251 derick@hradac.com
Karlie Madison Substance Abuse Specialist 913-274-1049 karlie@hradac.com
Korena Martin DUI Care Coordinator 620-504-9597 korena@hradac.com
Owen McCourt Re-Entry Care Coordinator 785-368-6229 owen@hradac.com
Sharon McCourt-Ostrowski Recovery Coach 785-380-7927 sharon@hradac.com
Tricia McCourt Intensive Case Manager-GOALS 785-380-9501 tricia@hradac.com
Corey McGee Recovery Coach 785-251-8498 corey@hradac.com
Jordan Mercer Substance Abuse Treatment Specialist 785-559-5175 jordan@hradac.com
Chelle Millan SAP Instructor 785-877-6735 chelle@hradac.com
Cindy Miller SAP Instructor 913-727-3235 x 57250 cindy@hradac.com
Dustin Miller Substance Abuse Specialist 913-274-1035 dustin@hradac.com
Naomi Morgan Recovery Coach 785-4149079 naomi@hradac.com
Matt Oakley SAP Instructor 913-727-3235 x 57253 matt@hradac.com
Ashley O'Neal Supervisor - Rainbow Outreach Specialist 913-956-5622 ashley@hradac.com
Karen Owen CABHI Screener - ICM 913-789-0951 karen@hradac.com
Stephanie Perazzola Recovery Coach 913-725-0830 stephaniep@hradac.com
Lynnet Proctor Substance Abuse Specialist 785-628-1066 x 236 lynnet@hradac.com
Andrea Reed SAP Instructor 785 472-6251 andrear@hradac.com
John Robertson Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 john@hradac.com
Nehemiah Rosell CABHI Intensive Case Manager 913-428-9801 nehemiah@hradac.com
Somer Schmitt Substance Abuse Specialist 913-274-1063 somer@hradac.com
Pauline Shadden Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 pauline@hradac.com
Elliott Smith SAP Care Coordinator 913-228-0772 elliott@hradac.com
Kendra Smith Intensive Case Manager 785-422-5169 kendra@hradac.com
Ally Switzer Substance Abuse Specialist 785-296-8725 ally@hradac.com
Robyn Thorne SAP Instructor 785-559-5024 robyne@hradac.com
Beth Walsh Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 913-390-3311 beth@hradac.com
Audra Watson Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 785-534-2454 audra@hradac.com
Trish Wick Substance Abuse Specialist 785-368-6250 trish@hradac.com
Cole Winckler Recovery Coach 785-817-6342 cole@hradac.com
Jeanie Witt Intensive Case Manager 785-623-7794 jeanie@hradac.com
Marci Whitley DUI Care Coordinator 913-764-3971 marci@hradac.com
Lorrie Williams-Smoot DUI Care Coordinator 785-251-8441 lorrie@hradac.com
Chris Woodward Substance Abuse Specialist 913-826-7393 chrisw@hradac.com
Melanie Yoder Solutions Recovery Care Coordinator 785-832-3759 melanie@hradac.com
Stephen Young Recovery Coach 913-789-0951 steve@hradac.com